معلومات عنا

حول LUXO خيمة

حول LUXO خيمة

سيتشوان Aixiang والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هو خبير من الهيكل المعماري خفيفة الوزن في الصين، مع اثنين من العلامات التجارية، Aixiang الزراعة وLUXO خيمة تحته اسم.

وتقع الشركة في مدينة تشنغدو، والجزء العلوي من الألمنيوم المصنعة خيمة ومبيعات شركة مشتركة في غرب الصين.

نحن منخرطون في تصميم وإنتاج وقفة واحدة الخدمة حالة المشروع، ومنتجاتنا وبعد انتهاء الخدمة ومعترف بها من قبل في أي مكان في الخارج والعملاء المحليين. ونحن 'إعادة مكرسة لتقديم تصاميم شخصية للغاية وتخصيص خيمة glamping، خيمة منتجع فاخر، وخيمة الفندق للبقعة ذات المناظر الخلابة والسياحة والعقارات، والبيئية الترفيه الشركات والمطاعم، وتخطيط التصميم البيئي والوحدات الأخرى ذات الصلة.

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الخيام ، وقواعد بيانات الخيام الساخنة لاختيارك.
للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن تصميم مخصص أكثر ابتكارًا ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات مخصصة راقية.
نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات من تصميم المفهوم إلى تنفيذ مشروع المخيم.

من نحن (4)
من نحن (3)
من نحن (2)
من نحن (1)

تسليم المفتاح الحل للخفيفة الوزن الهيكل المعماري

وتمتلك الشركة معدات الإنتاج الحديثة والأبحاث والتطوير قوية قوة والبناء، وفريق فني مع جنبا إلى جنب مع سنوات من الخبرة التقنية. نحن نقدم تصميم وإنتاج وتركيب ووخدمات الصيانة لجميع أنواع من سبائك الألومنيوم وخفيفة الوزن هياكل إطار من الصلب.
لديها قسم الهندسة والتكنولوجيا الآن اثنين من الصانعين PRC معتمد من الدرجة الأولى، وثلاث منشئات PRC معتمد من الدرجة الثانية، سبعة من كبار المصممين وستة عشر المبيعات، الذين هم في وظائفهم أكثر من 5 سنوات، ويمكن أن توفر تصميم المنتجات المهنية والحل المشروع للعملاء بسرعة وكفاءة

ثقافة الشركة

قيمنا: الشكر وصادقة، والمهنية، عاطفي، التعاونية
LUXO خيمة تحمل فلسفة العمل أن سلامة كجذر، نوعية يأتي أولا، والابتكار تعتمد على الذات مع موقف جديد لتوحيد كل تفاصيل العملية، وتوفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة و خدمة العملاء في الداخل والخارج مع الموقف الجديد.
ونحن ليس فقط توفير مستوى من الخدمة التي تجعل عملائنا يشعر مثل الملوك. هو دائما نرحب ترحيبا حارا في مصنع لدينا لتحقيق موقع العمل، ومرحبا بكم في بناء علاقة تجارية شريك معنا.

About Us

About Luxo Tent

About Luxo Tent

Sichuan Aixiang Technology Co., Ltd. is the expert of light-weight architectural structure in China, with two brands, Aixiang Agriculture and Luxo Tent under it’s name.

The company is located in Chengdu, the top aluminum tent manufacturer and sales joint company in Western China.

We are engaged in design & produce one-stop project case service, and our products and after-service are recognized by wherever overseas & domestic customers. We’ re dedicated to provide highly personalized designs and customized glamping tent, luxury resort tent, and hotel tent for the scenic spot, tourism real estate, ecological leisure catering enterprises, environmental design planning and other relevant units.

We have a wide selection of galmping tents, hotle tents databases for your selection.
For customers looking for a more innovative custom design, we can provide high-end customized services.
We offer a full range of services from concept design to campsite project implementation.

about us (4)
about us (3)
about us (2)
about us (1)

Turn-key Solution for Light-Weight Architectural Structure

The company has modern production equipment, strong research & development strength and construction, professional team with combined with years of technical experience. We offer design, produce, installation, and maintenance services for all types of aluminum alloy and light-weight steel frame structures.
The Engineering and Technology Department now has two constructors PRC Certified first class, three constructors PRC Certified second class, seven senior designers and sixteen sales, who are at their jobs over 5 years and can provide professional product design and project solution to customers quickly and efficiently

Company Culture

Our Values: thanksgiving, honest, professional, passionate, co-operative
Luxo Tent holds the business philosophy that integrity as the root, quality comes first, self-dependent innovation with new attitude to standardize every detail of operation, providing cost-effective product and service to the customers at home and abroad with our new attitude.
We not only provide a level of service that makes our customers feel like royalty. It is always warmly welcome to our plant for job-site investigation, welcome to build a business-partner relationship with us.